To blog or not to blog, that is the question.

blog

I blog and if you blog too, may I say welcome to the age of blogging which is not really new to most people these days. For me blogging allows me the freedom to express your current feelings without any inhibition and is where I indulge almost as the therapy to get out of the stress and daily mundane chores to shut myself in my own world for few minutes to pen down anything I feel like writing and sharing.

I do find writing very comforting for the soul in general, although, not everything I write is posted. This is something any blogger should be mindful of following whatever they write, whether to blog or not to blog. Once their blog is published it can be read by anyone anywhere around the world and potentially shared across the web. And that is the whole point of blogging I guess, that anyone anywhere can read what you write. For this very reason all the more essential to be careful when writing particularly anything about workplace, colleagues, friends or family related and as well as not forgetting anything culturally, politically and socially sensitive.

There are also so many things to be aware of when writing and posting articles, particularly issues around legal, ethical, copyrights etc. but whatever you write the bottom line is, be mindful not to offend anyone and be considerate, compassionate in all your writing whatever topics you might choose to write about. 

So with this in mind, happy blogging!

Tashi Delek!

 

About Tenzin YW

I am Tenzin from Devon in England but I am originally from Bhutan. It is a small country in the Himalayas. Land of Gross National Happiness. Tashi Delek!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

